Ever wonder what a ” Dollar” is ?

image

Notice The two lines running perpendicular through the ” S” on the top diagram. This is the symbol for the lawful dollar which is 999 point Pure silver. You will never see this symbol on cash registers. It has been replaced by the registered symbol of the
I-R-S- Denoting a note. ( bottem example).9
Now look at your dollar bill where it says,
” this note is legal tender”

What is “debt”? What is a “note”? And what is a “dollar” ?
Why does the dollar bill say that this is a legal note for all debts public and private?
Why does it not say, ” this is a Legal form of payment for purchases?”
Did you know the IRS will not accept “cash?” it must be in the form of a “check.”
What is ” cash”?
If what you are holding is legal for all debts, Why will the I-R-S not accept it in cash payment for a debt?
Have fun.Btw, forget your ” dictionary”
    you need Positive Law, as defined in the US ANNOTATED CODE. good luck finding the hardcopy.:)

Posted from WordPress for Android

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ever wonder what a ” Dollar” is ?

  1. cb says:

    Some say the “double bar” dollar symbol was originally the overlay of U on S

    The name “dollar” came either the German Thaler (pronounced T’haaler)
    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thaler

    or the Spanish Dollar
    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spanish_dollar

    See also http://projects.exeter.ac.uk/RDavies/arian/dollar.html

    Like

  2. cb says:

    I have been “reading” the Neal Stephenson multi-volume tome “The Baroque Cycle”, an historical / science fiction novel of the late 1600s / early 1700s which discusses money in some detail. And by reading I mean listening to on audiobook.

    It is a prequel of sorts to Cryptonomicon.

    Like

    • danielsion says:

      This is really brainy stuff. It can excite latent genetic recall. The one problem I have with all the geniuses involved- both fictional and real is the holocaust theme.
      Massive ” documentation” can be created to bury logistics which disproves the fantastic claims of ” survivers” “historians” and more insanely, ” eye witness accounts”
      Feel comfortable with the ” hook, line and sinker” propaganda?
      I do not. I am a denier. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

