Obama Adopted by Native Americans – NYTimes.com

http://thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com/2008/05/19/obama-adopted-by-native-americans/?_php=true&_type=blogs&_r=0

But first, a word from Oprah whinefree, who says entire generations of whites must die.
http://www.amren.com/news/2013/11/oprah-racists-have-to-die-for-racism-to-end/

A clue for you Windbag: The only thing the white people owe you and your race is a one way trip back to Africa… With the zionist merchants sharing that expense;Then We Whites can head back to Europe where our Biblical home is.
The nations of the Cheyenne, Sioux, Cherokee ,the Arapaho, Apache and all of the Natives in America can have their soil back.
Eveybody happy. Tada!
But you know what Oprah whinefree?
None of you negroes want to live in Africa and I think you know why Without me having to say why.
Isn’t that right!
You Africans claim to be on this planet fourteen thousand years ; longer than any other race …yet your race has never contributed a useful thing to Africa or the world! ( yes, I have a dream too and it includes the truth about some things!)
Did I say Africans have never contributed a single useful thing? ( I double checked African History..No! Not a single useful thing!)

Want to know the color of “ANNUNAKI” Whinefree?
The folks who “visited” you presuming you are the original Egyptians, as you claim?

Many Negroes were beloved and useful slaves. ( colossians 3:22) You don’t want to know about that part do you?
Well let’s mention the white slaves, the Scots, Irish and Welsh,who Languished in the early colonies, dying daily, Obeying colossians 3:22, They sure were useful. Hundreds of thousands of them.
http://www.globalresearch.ca/the-irish-slave-trade-the-forgotten-white-slaves/31076
They were shipped over by England, free of charge, Thus their souls were worth nothing. While you Africans were very valuable, Because you were purchased.

Before the world was politically correct the state song for Virginia was “Carry me back To old Virginny!” Written by an ex negro slave AFTER the war for Southern Independence.

Your African people still live in huts that are smeared proudly with cow dung. You still rub, cow dung on your face, arms and legs.
You Africans still perform cunnalingus on a cow to excite the cow to produce milk, I certainly know why you don’t want to live in Africa, Oprah whinefree!
I noticed in your interview, the only people you mentioned as “Racists” were those who were “discriminating” against Obama.( you proclaimed him “Christ”)

http://deneenborelli.com/2013/11/billionaire-oprah-winfrey-stabs-americans-back/

So, are you going to include me
in The list of those who must die?
Sorry, Sista, I am already dead and reborn in another kingdom.

Funny thing ( I am trying to chuckle)
I haven’t heard you Negroes Complain about the white slaves in the colonies, or those in AfricaI haven’t heard you demand reparations for those white slaves.
And Oprah Whinefree, Please tell me why White women are still preferred on the slave market today instead of the Negro woman? I’m sorry, did that sound racist? I just merely asked a question.

I haven’t heard you negroes crying to get this land back to the Indians.

Just remember all the soil you’re walking on and crying your blues about, Belongs to the Indians.

I am White.I do not apologise for it;
Nor do I see any Biblical reason to take land from the Indians.
( Yes I have read many ” prophecies” ; America does not fit where previously postulated and No, I am not interested in debates.)
My spirituality does not include letting you destroy my soul. I do not want to destroy your soul why do you want to destroy mine?
I am 70 years old. The Bible has proven to be solid and God’s laws perfect.

Now about Obama:
How he managed to talk Crow Indians into adopting him while he was a senator running for president, Should be interesting :however,
I suppose everyone can quit worrying about his birth certificate. He is a citizen of the crow nation . And I thought he was Kenyasomething!
Did he plan that? :0

Oh! and not every Indian nation is on your side Obama! caveat!

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in White Race and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

