If you could go back to the 1950/60s, Would you burn LPs in bonfires?

image

bene note: I have left the comments section open, however, If you disagree with my Blog, I suggest you move on. I am not in the habit of posting dissenting comments. This is my blog; my conscience ;not yours !
Got a dissenting comment? Be careful how you word it, I might post it. But you are probably better off posting your own blog. 🙂

I remember Radio stations banning rock music, Rhythm and blues and music deemed dangerous to the public.

Music was banned because of indecent Innuendos, Suggestive language, Anti government language,  and Dark, unhealthy themes.
   I remember some musicians being arrested for, Not only indecent behavior, But shocking, Unacceptable behavior as well.

One particular case, John Lennon, of the the Beatles, in 1966, Made the comment that the church was falling-Christianity was falling and the Beatles were more famous than Jesus Christ.
While Alabama is noted for its great protests- banning Beatle songs from the radio- Burning of the Beatles records in huge bonfires , Chanting warnings to the Beatles; It is a little known fact that South Africa took the greatest offense, Not only burning the Beatles albums, but banning all their music from the radios And denying those b**t**ds access to their country. This made the atheist and communist, Lennon, ( Who by the way is no longer an atheist) Apologize.. And it scared the water out of the Beatles manager Epstein. (Apparently not enough!)

If I could go back to the fifties and sixties, I would take Samples of today’s hip hop, Rap music, Country music, Heck, All of it, And I would tell the folks back there, ” You were 100 percent correct!”

You were 100 percent correct! Not half way,not nearly, not 98 percent, not 99 percent. You were 100 percent correct In protesting that music And wanting those bands, and those  musicians arrested, Tarred and feathered, Some of them tried and hanged.( caveat marilyn manson, Gaga, Dylan, et al!)

Back then, Even Congress and some senators, Mayors, Governors, And notably President Richard Nixon, bemoaned the message that lay hidden in music.

I would tell those early protesters, ” Did you fear this suicide messages that was hidden and embedded in those songs? I wish to God, the world had listened to you!”
Did you warn about the demonic Messages in negro rhythm and blues.. The Voodoo? I wish to God the world had listened to you!
Did you warn about sexual Predation Wrapped it in the lyrics
Of depraved singers And their anti social, sodomite followers?
I wish to God the world Had listened to you!
Did You warn about the racial tension, Fomenting in all of the Negro music?  I wish the white world had listened to you!

Did you warn about the liberal drug use Laced in those early songs?
I wish to God The world had listened to you!

I Would go back to the early years and tell those early protesters- Those wise Enough to see far ahead to this year,2014, And Were loving enough, concerned enough_were bold enough,to warn us!

I wish to God the world had listened to you!

Music is meant for worship to God- only!
Satan can change what YOU worship,: sex, drugs, death, GBLT,
Booze, pickup trucks, railyards, and perversions, but he can’t change what Music is for! I hope to God you listen!

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in Genocide, Rants, White Race and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

