Playing the Powerball lottery: Pays off a lot more than FARMTOWN!

image

Maybe you enjoy paying real cash for the fake coins you get Playing Yoville, Zynga poker, Farmtown, Farmville, Or to get more options on those “Free” Phone apps.

How about using your talents and skills and play a game that really pays off something…the lottery!
As of today, Friday, February the 14th, The Powerball lottery, Available in several states And likely available in yours, Offers a jackpot of at least 330 million dollars. Ready to go for the real farmtown? Build your own real Yoville?

You should play the lottery like you do any other game: it is a project! Be patient, be diligent and I WILL help you win.
Instead of paying Facebook $50 for farm town “coins”, Let us invest four dollars a week, $2.00 a drawing, And win some real money you want to?

I have watched people at the counter paying the $2 for their lottery ticket. Some of them apologize and make excuses, Saying, “well I’m going to blow this money on other things, Might as well play the lottery”
I’m sure they don’t say that when they click on to play Farmtown, pay for a 12 pack, carton of cigarettes,  ticket to the movies, ( $7.50 for popcorn, anyone?) order pizza, fried rice plates, unnecessary goobigotchas at Walmart, $49.00 for memory stick, $2.50 for NOBAMA stickers, and so on

Do not be ashamed or shy when you play the lottery!
Do as I do…honestly, and say, “This is a better investment than Wall Street.”Then walk away BOSS!

Many,many,people win money on the lottery. You do not have to hit the jackpot to win Some serious money!

I am going to help you win some of that money!

Had you known The impressive and unbelievable forge of the number 26 This past year, You would have played that number along with the numbers 2, 11,22
And you would have played them consistently- Along with some other choices. You would have done very well to have done that!
In five straight drawings the number 26 came up 4 times. It also came up as the Powerball Once.

Numbers have an affinity with other numbers. I call them Germaine cousins :))

      I do not believe in random circumstances.
I do not believe in random, chance meetings, I do not believe in random events, thus, I do not believe in random numbers.And I do not believe You are reading this, right now, by some random rush of wind.

I do not believe 26 is going to hit tomorrow night. I believe it has run its course… For now. ( shhhh! )

Okay I think it heard me. Haha!
So we will play it tomorrow night okay? 🙂

If you played the numbers I gave you this past Wednesday night, you have seen that. # 52 hit! Awesome.

You have no idea how many people play over and over and over and over and never get one number correct. YOU got  one number correct the first time. That is an excellent springboard.
That means you are on to something!
Tomorrow I will post some suggested numbers for you to play on tomorrow night’s drawing.(Sat.Feb. 15)
Meanwhile, if you have any questions,just ask me.
Something for you to think about:
One of the numbers I give you, Will hit twice in a row. ( two drawings) After I post those numbers you can guess which one it will be. I could be wrong.:))

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in SPIRAL NEBULA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Playing the Powerball lottery: Pays off a lot more than FARMTOWN!

  1. Excellent post. I am dealing with many of these issues as well..

    Like

    • danielsion says:

      Thank you for your comment and interest. I am on a smartphone and it did not notify me that you had commented it held your comment and spam. I am working on my next Powerball blog right now

      Like

Leave a Reply

