Powerball lottery:Going from a trailer park TO a trailer park

image

Playing Powerball lottery is a project, not a roll of the dice.

Are you ready to win? Some people are not.

It is true that Some people who have hit the Powerball lottery Were living in a Trailer park, and ended up in a trailer park.
This has nothing to do with the winnings of any lottery, Bingo card, door prize, or shotgun raffle.
    If you are not good with money now, winning the lottery is not going to make you any better.( I am pretty sure )  🙂
What people win in cash Will be translated into character by their actions.

By the fruits ye shall know the tree.

The Powerball lottery produced two new millionaires, in at least New York, This past drawing, Sat. February the 22nd 2014, And thousands of winners
Who gained at least their money back or $10,000 or $100,000( someone in Arizona and Pennsylvania to name a couple ).

Do not be disturbed about all the reports you can read on The Internet About what a bad investment the Powerball lottery is.
Yes there are a lot of Losers; But if you look around you, you will see; it does not take a lottery to make a Loser.

Obamacare: If you like your trailer park you can keep it.

Some people go from a trailer park to a trailer park.

Powerball Lottery Pays out millions every drawing and your odds of getting a share is actually very high- It is Obvious!
If you will talk to an honest investor, You will be told that a two dollar investment Is a pretty good deal to win millions If you hit.
If you can’t find an investor to tell you that, then reread my post.

I am saying it is a good investment.

In my next post,I’m going to show you quite a few people who agree with me because they won!
How did they win? They played!

To win you have to play.

I’m not only a pretty good investor I’m going to show you in my next post how good of a…oops! Gotta go! Remember! I’m not here and you are not reading this! 😉

Meanwhile consider playing these numbers For Wednesday February the 26th:
16,18,25,44,45. and Powerball 17

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in SPIRAL NEBULA and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Powerball lottery:Going from a trailer park TO a trailer park

  1. starsword says:

    I lived in a trailer park in Orlando for a few months. It’s actually pretty exciting! I hope all is well with you now, friend. You have a lot to share with the world and I am glad that you are indeed sharing it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

