My White Race

My White Race.
My white race waded through swamps infested with everything from microbic diseases, to pirhana and crocodiles.
They did this fearlessly and with great compassion and enthusiasm.They wanted to show a seriously perverted and adulterated peoples on the Earth a ” gospel”( return to the commandments) .
The peoples of the world first looked upon the white Man as ritual food and hung his shrunken head on a belt to be worn and displayed.
My White Race continued to come and teach a better, safer and sanitary life to a species of peoples so innured in filth, murder, cannibalism, demon worship and malanthrobehaviour as to be shocking to the senses of white readers on the Continent of their origins.
Still the White man persisted. He dug wells, He planted gardens, He built schools, hospitals, and houses for the wretched creatures of the Earth.
He provided the labour himself- all of it! and, unashamed, he begged his white neighbors, his white friends, his white strangers in other camps afar, to do for these savages what these savages could not fathom, conceive nor do for themselves.
Today the descendants of this Race who blushed..the only Race on earth that blushes..and rushed to the aid of a miserable and miscreant world needs help!
The peoples of the Earth have determined to turn on my White Race and kill them.
Will you, White race, come to the aid of your own now? I admonish you in the name of the God I both serve and Adore: The God of our White Fathers,God of our
Fearless Missionaries, the God of our Seed carrying Strangers and Farmers, the God of our Ship builders, the punishing tribe of Dan,(Vikings, RUSS) the God of our humble and modest Pilgrims
And the God of our fiery Ministers,
Whose voices exist now only in echoes and chanted verses in the winds..especially in South Africa.
Will you help? Please! Do not hesitate a while longer.
Go to diligent prayer.Do it now!
Share this!

#christianity #southernbaptist #UPC #churchofchrist #catholic #jesusonly #mormons #examish #whiterace #love #inspiration #SouthAfrica #ccc #concernedcitizens #citizensforselfgovernment


About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in White Race and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My White Race

  1. Pingback: My White Race: An article by Danielsion | Sumo Sacerdote

Leave a Reply

