The Ringside show in Guhza!

image

The fireworks in Guhza, Palestine !
Don’t miss it; it is in 3-D Real ( no glasses needed)
Lounge and garden chairs are being sold by the GoldInMywar Production company along with popcorn, peanuts and sodas.
You remember them: they brought you THE HOLY COST, a continuing pharmadrama..Hama hama!
Lest o Minelli will be singing ” Tora! Tora!Tora!” And Mr. Israt, himself , John HeyGuy will call God down to hoot, root, and cahoot for his chosen people, the Israts!
Don’t miss this touching and truly inspiring bloodletting!
Professional blamers are on standby right now to take your calls and place you on the next drone list! Call now 666-666-6666.
But wait! There is more!
Call now and watch Mr. Chet Atkins , I mean, Pat Robertson, pray while holding up the Demon fingers.

( Void where prohibited by common sense.some restrictions might apply.)

It rained all night the day I left.

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in Reading the News, Religion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

