The Rhyme of the Runic Route: part zwo

https://danielsion.wordpress.com/2014/01/24/the-rhyme-of-the-runic-route-part-zwo-2/

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

