Up Finn’s Creek without a paddle

image

There’ll be no paddle up your creek, just heavy loads and water high

That is line 11 and line 12 of Forrest Finn’s Poem.The poem he says will lead you right to his hidden treasure– which is said to be $1-3 millions worth of gold nuggets, a necklace, 165 gold coins and a copy of his
autobiography copied “so small you will need a magnifying glass to read it”.

You can Google FORREST FINN.
I will say this about his  hidden treasure,then I will get to the point and reason I am writing this blog:
If the treasure is really there, the finder has a big problem:

getting the treasure off of: 1) private property 2) Public lands ( BLM) 3) Federal lands …lands stolen by elitists for our “posterity”, I.e. the U.N.
Or 4) State owned lands.

Laws vary from bureaucratic domains and private, but rest assured, if you find the treasure, take it and keep your mouth utshay!
That brings up part Two of my point:
Forrest Finn, now 84 years of fun, says he is certain that the treasure is still there. How?
Ask him.
I highly suspect that if it has been found, no one has convinced Mr. Finn.
And thus the game is still afoot.

You can Google FORREST FINN’s. Poem and Forrest Finn’s clues, but let me give you a running start: Google UNCLE JOE BROWN and read the blogs and the comments to get your feet wet before you wear them out.

The third part of my point is this:Forrest Finn says

The poem will lead you right to the treasure

!

That is, says he, if you have the right starting point.

So it is not likely that after 5 years, this day being 18 July 2015, and tens of thousands of frustrated seekers, that this statement is true.

Your CORRECT UNDERSTANDING of FORREST FINN AND HIS POEM will lead you to the treasure…if it is there.:)

One final clue: it will be found where Forrest wants to rest his bones- where ever that is.

Forrest is selling two books, self published at Amazon.com
You can Google that: one of them, the first, THE THRILL OF THE CHASE is touted by treasure seekers to be a “must read.”

why would I want his book when:
1. It is $65.00 -used on ehhhhh baaay-
And
2. It has done no one any good though some blokes have nearly memorized it and are, well, still CLUELESS.

image

My TREASURE comes not in this life, Mr. Finn!:D

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

