Denying the Holocaust: 3-8 years in prison?

image

The hangman placed a noose around the neck of a jewish serial killer.
The jewish serial killer said to the hangman,” there is a gold coin in my pocket; it is yours for killing me quickly.”
” Sorry mate,” the hangman quipped, ” I’be been given six gold coins to see that you strangle slowly!”

image

Now, I have some thoughts on Freedom of speech, Do you?

If you know nothing about holocaust, or holocaust deniers, I invite you to some research.

Dr.David Duke comes to mind.He is intelligent and articulate!
What, you say Dr.David Duke is a Neo Nazi?
He was/is KKK? So what? stay with your research!

Unless you-yes YOU!  Have totally researched the Holocaust-and the Holocaust deniers,
your comments are not worth reading.

even though you may find Holocaust deniers offensive, you have no right to imprison them!

If you fear someone’s speech so much that you will imprison them, maybe we better hear that speech!

image

Now about the judge who called Irving “anti semite” and “Liar” this reveals not only the true nature of the trial, but the underlying Dracula judge who has no right to call himself judge.

Beware, America! Your enemies rule over thee!

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

