The U.S.Constitution is grossly inferior…

Much of what is going on today in America was plotted long ago!

danielsion's Blog

UNLESS YOU ARE A BANKER, THE
U.S. CONSTITUTION IS NOT YOUR
FRIEND! It safeguards the
Moneychangers, not you!

Note: The words I have enquoted
are the words you “understand.”
(stand under ) but do not know the
meaning of.

In my humble attempt to explain
why the President of the United
States and a Congress filled with his cousins, along with
a Senate filled with his cousins, in collusion with a
supreme court and Federal
“judges”, his cousins ,with Anti God Governors- cousins
and other leaders- cousins do what appears
to act contrary to the US
Constitution, and do so with
impunity, I offer this for your
consideration and pensive
awakening .

Because of Public Schools, you are
illiterate, and cannot “read”.
Read me?

The opening words to the
Preamble to the US Constitution, is
worded by and for Bankers, (
“money” changers )
You did not know your Founding

View original post 1,040 more words

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

