Sharon Tate Murder hoax

image

I said it years ago. The Sharon Tate murder in 1969 was a hoax. The entire scene from the walk way coming in to the house right into the livingroom was staged by Hollywood and government Jokers
I am not the only one aware of this.
To my pleasant surprise YouTube voice of truth JUNGLESURFER knows it as well. Look up his YouTube : CHARLES MANSON HOAX and watch and listen as JUNGLESURFER reveals the truth in a way you will understand.
Let me wet your appetite.
The picture I am posting is the ” nude [ and dead] Sharon Tate ”
Many of my readers are not old enough to recall that the Manson Family was supposed to have ” cut the unborn fetus out of Sharon”
Want to find that possible in this photo?
Oh there is more!
Study the flesh tone of the body. Should a body just horribly bled out be that tanned?

image

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in Reading the News, SPIRAL NEBULA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

