I am a famiLIAR actor!

Hi! I am an Actor!
An Actor is someone who pretends to be someone he is not; one who performs in a theatrical drama or play.

I have no friends because they would be competitors and every potential friend I meet soon senses this and moves on.
Yeah, too bad.

image

Now there are some who know who I am- or was.:). but they are actors as well and ( except for Dallasgoldbug) either family members or Competitors, but mostly family members. Ever wonder why ” Nick Cage” plays in Disney movies?
image
Now you think you know where the term Rockabilly comes from. Hold that thought. I am going to refresh my glass.

image

The interesting thing about being an Actor, is how easily the audience is fooled.( except for Dallasgoldbug)

image

I never forget who I REELy am.pun intended, but I do forget who I was born as. Someone remind me please.not you, Ed Chiarini! , aka Dallasgoldbug( I may be a Rockefeller, but I haven’t lost my rocks, feller!.haha!)

Sometimes ( in a blue moon) someone comes along and exposes me.
Imagine my surprise!
Someone is actually studying me instead of my great performance?
image

image

Wee doggie! These glasses just pull your eyes right in. ( You can get a pair of these at your local gag shop) Wahahaha!

image

See any famiLIAR resemblance?( pay no attention to the ears. ( cough )

image

image

Dang! How did THIS GET here?

image

Home home on the range where the deer and the anteCLONE play.

image

Four Score and seven years ago… Our [ my ] forefathers brought to this continent a new nation..conceived in Liberty ( Columbia Pictures)…

remember that speech? Yessssss! Wasn’t that Grrrr-eat?

image

You can fool some of the people all of the time, all of the people some of the time but you can’t fool all of the people all of the time. Ahahahaha! A house divided cannot stand.
There are no small parts- only small Actors. Hahaha!

Those were the days ( piano music please)
We could use a man like Herbert Hoover again! Wooohahaha!
I betjew don’tknow what that song is REELy about!
It is the theme song to ALL IN THE FAMILY.

But…

want to play?
Take a look at these photos.

image

image

image

image

Oops! This one is for another time!

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in Science fiction\comedy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I am a famiLIAR actor!

  1. swamiyesudas says:

    You made grumble over this, my Dan! There seems to be deeper meanings to all, but, being an Indian, out of touch with things American, can’t decipher them. No matter. The photo (pairings) are Astonishing!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. danielsion says:

    Yes exactly my friend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

