THE RHYME of THE RUNIC ROUTE ( part einz )

danielsion's Blog

image

The English language is found in the Library under Corruptions.
( THE Library)

Scene: Gerrymander Dragon, Milky
Way Mansion. A Zhist is
entertaining the Lizards.

” Here’s my impression of an
Earthling on a Bicycle!”

(Lizards hiss and cackle with
laughter. They stroke the tops of
their heads with enthusiastic glee.
The Zhist waits for the laughter to subside)

“Why do Earthlings call it space?,
instead of calling it Alot of
space!”
( lizards laugh joyfully)

Sitting at a table, in the
periphery,an Earthling is heard
laughing,
“Hahahaheeeeeeh! Woohahahaha
..stop it already! …You’re killing
me!
Waaaaha…aaaaahaahha!..waaahahaha!”

This statement draws a rathe of
laughter. Even the Zhist rolls on the floor,kicking with all four legs in
spasmodic laughter.

“Eeeeee!..eeeeeh!…eeeeeeh!….eeeeeh!”

The Lizards are rolling their eyes,
stroking their heads and making squelen sounds,

” ejukukuk! ejukukuk!
hahaha! eeeeejukukuk!
hahaha!”
( ejukukuk- their ultraplenair of laughter
)
The Earthling ,holding his sides,leans…

View original post 965 more words

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

