I am the ocean you visit. No picture needed.

Hello! I am the ocean you visit. I send waves to greet you; Some are gentle and lap at your feet.Some are savage and take you away.

I do not love you in ways you can understand; Nor do I hate you in ways you comprehend.

Come get wet. Choose the wave and enjoy it. One day I will choose a wave to send you, Alas, you will be in the Mountains when I do.

Hello!I am the wind you flee from.
I am sometimes a gentle breeze.I play in your hair. Sometimes I am a savage storm that takes you away.

I do not love you in ways you can understand, nor do I hate you in ways you comprehend.

Come set sail! I will take you to get wet.Choose a high wind, choose a low- enjoy it.
One day I will choose a breeze and send for you. Alas, you will be in The Valley When I do.

About danielsion

I am not an Historian and I am not a Reporter. I am not from Mars-two-moons. I Never saw Naga. I never saw his prisoners.( well..cough...you All are its prisoners) I know a little something about nothing. The Annunaki never spoke to me.The Nephilim never grew more than 30 feet tall .And more importantly: NASA is not looking for me...yet. I dream of whirled peas.
This entry was posted in SPIRAL NEBULA and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am the ocean you visit. No picture needed.

  1. swamiyesudas says:

    So it is not THE Wave nor THE Wind that You are talking about, my Dear Danny, but about His Servants, Our Brothers.

    Yes, We Expect them to be as We would like them to be. It is good they remind Us of Truths, through You!

    Hearty Regards and Kudos.

    But Why Alas? Romans 8:21! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. danielsion says:

    Alas is to communicate the frustration of the Chase. While it ( hopefully) conveys the continued pursuit.
    Some people do not come readily to God’s calling. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

